Close

CONTACT US AND GET A CUSTOMIZED EXPERT RECOMMENDATION FOR FREE.

YES, FOR FREE, WITH NO STRINGS ATTACHED.

We lower your upfront risk by providing custom expert recommendations at no charge,
and will provide the right expert recommendation based on the facts of your case.
E-mail CASES@MEDNICKASSOCIATES.COM or contact us below.

Adam Taranto
President

adam@mednickassociates.com
203-966-3000 x103

Adam is an owner and the CEO of Mednick Associates. Before starting at Mednick, Adam served in the U.S. Navy and later worked in the Fortune 500 corporate world in various financial positions. Adam completed an undergraduate degree at Northwestern University, as well as a Masters degree in Business Administration from Vanderbilt University. As a veteran, he has a keen interest in our expert services that assist attorneys with their VA disability cases and nexus letters.

Medical Malpractice Expert Services

Abby Phifer
Director of Operations, Case Management
Abby@mednickassociates.com
203-966-3000 x118

Dawn Schwartz, RN, BSN
dawn@mednickassociates.com
203.966.3000 x125

Melissa King, RN BSN
melissa@mednickassociates.com
203-966-3000 x105

Dorothy Junior, RN
Paralegal
dorothy@mednickassociates.com
203-966-3000 x109

 

VA Nexus Report Services

Dawn Wise
Director of Operations & Senior Manager, VA Division
dawnw@mednickassociates.com
203.966.3000 x107

Payton Galloway
Director of Finance & Senior Manager, VA Division
payton@mednickassociates.com
203.966.3000 x112

Business Development

David Spiro, Esq., Vice-President of Business Development
david@mednickassociates.com
203-966-3000 x114

David is the Vice-President for Business Development for Mednick Associates. Before starting at Mednick, David enjoyed a long and varied career in the legal world, ranging from a stint at the New York City Law Department, a much longer one at white shoe law firm Cravath, Swaine & Moore and many years fighting in the trenches, for a variety of Manhattan and Brooklyn personal injury and medical malpractice law firms. He also worked for a court reporting company and another medical expert witness firm. David completed his undergraduate degree in Political Science at the State University of New York at Albany and a Law Degree at Brooklyn Law School. David enjoys spending time and losing arguments to his teen-aged daughter, traveling, reading (mostly) non-fiction and following the New York Yankees.